Wanderführer

Bauer, Walter

07951/26887

Walter-Bauer37@t-online.de

Wanderführer

Bolz, Gudrun

07951/23566

Gudrun.Bolz@t-online.de

Wanderführer

Feilenreiter, Elisabeth

07951/6371

Wanderführer

Fuchs, Manfred

07905/1008

Albverein-Langenburg@t-online.de

Vorstand Langenburg

Fürbringer, Margit und Thomas

07957/8255

Wanderführer

Hänse, Irmgard und Mafred

07959/352

Irmgardhaense@web.de

Wanderführer

Hoffmann, Reinhilde und Herbert

07957/8824

Wanderführer

Huber, Lore und Harry

07951/22840

Wieland.Huber@gmx.de

1. stellv. Vorsitzende

Jauch, Waldemar

07951/21356

Elektro-Jauch@t-online.de

Wanderführer

Jetter, Hannelore

07951/21505

Jubilare

Klein, Thea

07958/926823

Wanderführer

Kurz, Martha und Otto

07951/6840

MarthaKurz@t-online.de

Wanderführer

Leberle, Elisabeth

07967/6658

A.Leberle@t-online.de

Wanderführer

Lütgen, Anni

07951/8251

Luetgen_cr@yahoo.de

Kassiererin

Meisterknecht, Monika

07951/6214

Monika.Meisterknecht@T-Online.de

Seniorenwart

Merkle, Liselotte und Klaus

07951/24307

Lilo.Merkle@freenet.de

Wanderführer

Müller, Helmut

07953 – 463

Helmut.Mueller.Blaufelden@t-online.de

2. Stellv. Gauvorsitzender

Müller, Sabine

07951/964619

Sabine.Onza@gmx.de

Wanderführer

Ohr, Thomas

07951/28302

Thomas@Seeger-Ohr.de

Schriftführer

Ohr, Waltraud

07951/21327

Waltraud.Ohr@online.de

Wanderwart

Pietzker, Hartmut

07951/23179

Wanderführer

Raab, Andreas

09851/5515723

Raab.Andreas@gmx.net

Gau 1. Vorsitzende

Rögelein, Manfred

07951/6392

M.Roegelein@gmx.de

Wanderführer

Rubensdörfer, Charlotte

07951/22039

Jochem.Rubendoerffer@live.de

Wanderführer

Scheck, Gisela

07951/22191

Wanderführer

Schleifer, Wolfgang

07951/22191

 

Wegewart

Schinko, Friedrich

07953 – 524

Friedrich.Schinko@t-online.de

Gau – Kulturwart

Schneider, Tanja

07951/23228

Tani-Schneider@online.de

Wanderführer

Schöllmann, Adelheid

07951/41241

Info@Musik-Power.biz

Familienwart

Schübele, Monika und Uli

07957/926201

Wanderführer

Schwab, Zita und Gustl

07951/4722682

Gustav.Schwab@gmx.de

Wanderführer, Fotos

Schwandt, Lothar

07955 – 3552

LSchwandt@gmx.de   Presse /

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Seeger, Gudrun

07951/28302

Gudrun@Seeger-Ohr.de

Wanderführer

Vogel, Brigitte und Heinrich

07959/2796

VogelSenior@t-online.de

Wanderführer

erster Vorsitzender

Wackler, Thomas

07951/41590

DieWacklers@T-online.de

Wanderführer

Wurster, Bärbel

07951/8982

BaerbelWurster@web.de

Naturschutzwart