Wanderführer

Bauer Walter Stettiner Str.12 74564 Crailsheim 07951/26887 Walter-Bauer37@t-online.de
Baumann Brigitte
Bolz Gudrun Pistoriusstr. 25 74564 Crailsheim 07951/23566 g.bolz@kabelbw.de
Bratz Brigitte 0151/40029343 Familie-Bratz@gmx.de
Bratz Willi 0151/40029343 Familie-Bratz@gmx.de
Brandt Inge Inge-Brandt@web.de
Decker Giesela Bergwerkstraße 5/4 74564 Crailsheim 07951-4721881 gisela_decker@web.de
Feilenreiter Elisabeth Im Spitalgarten 17 74564 Crailsheim 07951/6371 Elisabeth.Feilenreiter@web.de
Fürbringer Margit Ruhefeld 14 74594 Kreßberg-Mariäkappel 1765284066 t-fuer@gmx.de
Fürbringer Thomas Ruhefeld 14 74594 Kreßberg-Mariäkappel 1765284066 t-fuer@gmx.de
Glasbrenner Rolf Ellwangen 07961/2662 Rolf.Glasbrenner@arcor.de
Hahn Norbert Friedrich List Str. 56 74564 Crailsheim 07951/23284
Hänse Irmgard Steinbacher Str. 6 74586 Frankenhardt 1778572643 Irmgardhaense@web.de
Hänse Manfred Steinbacher Str. 6 74586 Frankenhardt 17662892937 Manfred.Haense@freenet.de
Hassel Helga Im Schanzbuck 13 74564 Crailsheim 07951/22867 hassel.helmut@kabelbw.de
Hassel Helmut Im Schanzbuck 13 74564 Crailsheim 07951/22867
Hoffmann Herbert Mühlbuck 23 74594 Kreßberg-Marktlustenau 07957/8824
Hoffmann Reinhilde Mühlbuck 23 74594 Kreßberg-Marktlustenau 07957/8824
Holl Gerhard Hammersbachweg 32 74564 Crailsheim 07951/8929 Gerhard-Holl@T-Online.de
Hornung Sarah Fliederweg 10 Kirchberg/Gaggstatt 01578/ 167 18 21
Huber Lore Am Schelmenwasen 15 74564 Crailsheim 1,57348E+11 Wieland.Huber@gmx.de
Kanatschnig Brigitte 0176 54863101 Kanatschnig@t-online.de
Kanatschnig Walter 0176 54863101 Kanatschnig@t-online.de
Kern Ilse DreiKönigWeg 5 74564 Crailsheim 07951/23123 ilse.kern@online.de
Kilg Hanni Geschwister Scholl Str. 53 74564 Crailsheim 07951/7465
Klein Thea Kleinansbacherstr. 11 74585 Hausen am Bach 07958/926823
Kotrotzi Adelheid Frankenring 39 74564 Onolzheim 07951/295032 AdelheidKotrotzi@gmx.de
Kurz Martha Sonnenstr. 10 74567 Crailsheim 07951/6840
Kurz Otto Sonnenstr. 10 74567 Crailsheim 07951/6840
Leberle Elisabeth Rechenbergerstr. 4 74567 Stimpfach 07967/6658 a.leberle@t-online.de
Lewald Angelika Riedweg 2 74564 Onolzheim 07951/26254
Meisterknecht Monika Lindenstr.20 74564 Satteldorf 07951/6214 Monika.Meisterknecht@T-Online.de
Merkle Klaus Krakerstr. 22 74564 Crailsheim 07951/24307
Merkle Lieselotte Krakerstr. 22 74564 Crailsheim 07951/24307 Lilo.Merkle@freenet.de
Müller Sabine Barbara von Zipplingen 10 74564 Crailsheim 07951/964619 Sabine.onza@gmx.de
Ohr Waltraud Johannesstr. 13 74564 Crailsheim 07951/21327 Waltraud.Ohr@unity-mail.de
Pietzker Hartmut Am Schelmenwasen 2 74564 Crailsheim 07951/23179
Pietzker Bianka Frankenring 15 74564 Onolzheim 07951/279191 Bianka.Pietzker@gmx.de
Rögelein Manfred Fürstenwaldstr. 13 74564 Crailsheim 07951/6392 M.Roegelein@gmx.de
Rubensdörfer Charlotte Jagsheimer Weg 1 74567 Crailsheim 07951/22039 jochem.rubensdoerffer@web.de
Schäfer Nicole Dekan Hummel 11 74564 Crailsheim 07951/469358 Nicole@heilpraxis-schaefer.net
Scheck Gisela Salzburger Str. 23 74564 Crailsheim 07951/22191
Schillings Hans Peter Hermann Hesse Strasse 21/1 74564 Crailsheim 07951/46 94 11 HansPeter.Schillings@web.de
Schwab Zita Danzigerstr. 74564 Crailsheim 07951/4722682 Zita.Schwab@gmx.d
Vogel Brigitte Im Bergfeld 23 74586 Frankenhardt-Gründelhardt 1718711944
Vogel Heinrich Im Bergfeld 23 74586 Frankenhardt-Gründelhardt 15119048468 Vogelsenior@t-online.de
Weeber Sabine Grabenstr. 15/1 74564 Crailsheim 07951/43075 SabineWeeber@gmx.de
Wenderoth Petra 1627269331 pwenderoth@web.de
Wenger Georg In den Riedwiesen 36 74564 Crailsheim 07951/22127
Zinke Elisabeth und Ernst 0172 3470030 ernst.zinke@gmx.de